DEVFS - (temporarily) fix LINT kernel build
authorAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 14:38:40 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 14:41:12 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
Fix building LINT by removing a stray dev_ops_add in fb and
temporarily removing vinum from the build.

sys/config/LINT
sys/dev/video/fb/fb.c

index a8287e7..087d9d5 100644 (file)
@@ -1013,7 +1013,7 @@ pseudo-device     ccd     4       #Concatenated disk driver
 # Can't get vinum config: Invalid argument
 #
 # see vinum(4) for more reasons not to use these options.
-pseudo-device  vinum           #Vinum concat/mirror/raid driver
+#pseudo-device vinum           #Vinum concat/mirror/raid driver
 options        VINUMDEBUG      #enable Vinum debugging hooks
 
 # Kernel side iconv library
index a874284..729c411 100644 (file)
@@ -368,7 +368,9 @@ vfbattach(void *arg)
        static int fb_devsw_installed = FALSE;
 
        if (!fb_devsw_installed) {
+#if 0
                dev_ops_add(&fb_ops, 0, 0);
+#endif
                fb_devsw_installed = TRUE;
        }
 }