kernel/acpi: Fix a reference to an uninitialized ptr.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 12:29:29 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 15:58:17 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
sys/dev/acpica5/acpi.c

index 833182c..5d01776 100644 (file)
@@ -1247,6 +1247,7 @@ acpi_isa_get_compatid(device_t dev, uint32_t *cids, int count)
 
     ACPI_FUNCTION_TRACE((char *)(uintptr_t)__func__);
 
+    devinfo = NULL;
     pnpid = cids;
     valid = 0;