bsd.lib.mk: Fix tyoo.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 19:27:46 +0000 (22:27 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 20:43:31 +0000 (23:43 +0300)
Reported-by: swildner
share/mk/bsd.lib.mk

index a21f0b0..cbd6afa 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ TARGET_SHLIBDIR?=     ${SHLIBDIR}
 TARGET_LIBDIR?=                ${LIBDIR}/priv
 TARGET_DEBUGLIBDIR?=   ${DEBUGLIBDIR:S!/debug$!/priv/debug!}
 TARGET_PROFLIBDIR?=    ${PROFLIBDIR:S!/profile$!/priv/profile!}
-.if !emoty(PRIVATELIB) && ${PRIVATELIB} == "shpub"
+.if !empty(PRIVATELIB) && ${PRIVATELIB} == "shpub"
 TARGET_SHLIBDIR?=      ${SHLIBDIR}
 . else
 TARGET_SHLIBDIR?=      ${SHLIBDIR}/priv