Sync zoneinfo database with tzdata2010e from elsie.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 08:28:58 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 08:29:27 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
asia:           8.54 -> 8.55

Fixes a bug with the rules for Bangladesh introduced in 8.54.

share/zoneinfo/asia

index 89572e0..afbe2b9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-# @(#)asia     8.54
+# @(#)asia     8.55
 # This file is in the public domain, so clarified as of
 # 2009-05-17 by Arthur David Olson.
 
 # This file is in the public domain, so clarified as of
 # 2009-05-17 by Arthur David Olson.
 
@@ -247,7 +247,7 @@ Zone        Asia/Bahrain    3:22:20 -       LMT     1920            # Al Manamah
 
 # Rule NAME    FROM    TO      TYPE    IN      ON      AT      SAVE    LETTER/S
 Rule   Dhaka   2009    only    -       Jun     19      23:00   1:00    S
 
 # Rule NAME    FROM    TO      TYPE    IN      ON      AT      SAVE    LETTER/S
 Rule   Dhaka   2009    only    -       Jun     19      23:00   1:00    S
-Rule   Dhaka   2010    only    -       Dec     31      23:59   0       -
+Rule   Dhaka   2009    only    -       Dec     31      23:59   0       -
 Rule   Dhaka   2010    max     -       Mar     31      22:59   1:00    S
 Rule   Dhaka   2010    max     -       Oct     31      23:59   0       -
 
 Rule   Dhaka   2010    max     -       Mar     31      22:59   1:00    S
 Rule   Dhaka   2010    max     -       Oct     31      23:59   0       -