tcpdump(1): Raise WARNS to 2.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 10 May 2009 15:16:54 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 10 May 2009 16:11:59 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
usr.sbin/tcpdump/Makefile.inc

index 26c6f1c..e01a12b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,5 @@
 #      @(#)Makefile.inc        5.1 (Berkeley) 5/11/90
 
-BINDIR?=       /usr/sbin
+WARNS?=        2
+
+.include "../Makefile.inc"