Installer: one more place where inform() called without a format string
authorYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 15:01:15 +0000 (00:01 +0900)
committerYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 16:09:05 +0000 (01:09 +0900)
Noticed-by: swildner@
usr.sbin/installer/libinstaller/commands.c

index 3ac03a5..37aa168 100644 (file)
@@ -268,7 +268,7 @@ commands_preview(struct dfui_connection *c, const struct commands *cmds)
                aura_buffer_cat(preview, "\n");
        }
 
-       inform(c, aura_buffer_buf(preview));
+       inform(c, "%s", aura_buffer_buf(preview));
 
        aura_buffer_free(preview);
 }