linux/timer.h: Add round_jiffies_up_relative()
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 3 May 2014 08:53:41 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 3 May 2014 09:25:18 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/timer.h

index 18abcf4..4cff5ac 100644 (file)
@@ -110,4 +110,10 @@ round_jiffies_up(unsigned long j)
        return roundup(j, hz);
 }
 
+static inline unsigned long
+round_jiffies_up_relative(unsigned long j)
+{
+       return roundup(j, hz);
+}
+
 #endif /* _LINUX_TIMER_H_ */