development.7: Remove blank line.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 22:33:43 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 1 Jan 2010 03:04:55 +0000 (04:04 +0100)
share/man/man7/development.7

index 65d971c..d898a69 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
-
 .\"
 .\" Copyright (c) 2008
 .\"    The DragonFly Project.  All rights reserved.