Hook mount_hpfs into the build. It builds and even works.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 15:05:30 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 01:45:47 +0000 (18:45 -0700)
However, comment out all code related to the (undocumented) -W option.
It would be painful to convert it to libiconv and the current code
depends on /usr/libdata/msdosfs which is gone.

Tested-with-OS/2: polachok

sbin/Makefile
sbin/mount_hpfs/mount_hpfs.c

index 0086450..ba29172 100644 (file)
@@ -50,6 +50,7 @@ SUBDIR=       adjkerntz \
        mount_devfs \
        mount_ext2fs \
        mount_hammer \
+       mount_hpfs \
        mount_msdos \
        mount_nfs \
        mount_ntfs \
index 09bda3c..e4da55d 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,9 @@ static gid_t  a_gid(char *);
 static uid_t   a_uid(char *);
 static mode_t  a_mask(char *);
 static void    usage(void) __dead2;
+#if 0
 static void    load_u2wtable(struct hpfs_args *, char *);
+#endif
 
 int
 main(int argc, char **argv)
@@ -93,10 +95,12 @@ main(int argc, char **argv)
                case 'o':
                        getmntopts(optarg, mopts, &mntflags, 0);
                        break;
+#if 0
                case 'W':
                        load_u2wtable(&args, optarg);
                        args.flags |= HPFSMNT_TABLES;
                        break;
+#endif
                case '?':
                default:
                        usage();
@@ -220,6 +224,7 @@ usage(void)
        exit(EX_USAGE);
 }
 
+#if 0
 void
 load_u2wtable (struct hpfs_args *pargs, char *name)
 {
@@ -254,3 +259,4 @@ load_u2wtable (struct hpfs_args *pargs, char *name)
        }
        fclose(f);
 }
+#endif