Cleanup usr.sbin's Makefile a bit.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 10:35:58 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 10:36:08 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
sys/platform/pc64/Makefile.inc
usr.sbin/Makefile

index c3d2d4c..68d8c04 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,3 @@
 DEV_SUPPORT=   acpica agp bridge crypto disk drm misc netif \
                pccard powermng raid serial sound smbus video \
                virtual/hyperv virtual/virtio virtual/vmware
-
-BOOT0CFG_SUPPORT=1
-
index 3c8e8d7..fb5f6ec 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ SUBDIR= 802_11 \
        asf \
        authpf \
        autofs \
+       boot0cfg \
        bootparamd \
        btconfig \
        bthcid \
@@ -76,6 +77,7 @@ SUBDIR= 802_11 \
        pfctl \
        pflogd \
        powerd \
+       ppp \
        pppctl \
        prefix \
        procctl \
@@ -110,6 +112,7 @@ SUBDIR= 802_11 \
        sensorsd \
        service \
        setkey \
+       sshd \
        sshlockout \
        sliplogin \
        slstat \
@@ -119,6 +122,7 @@ SUBDIR= 802_11 \
        tcpdchk \
        tcpdmatch \
        tcpdrop \
+       tcpdump \
        timed \
        traceroute \
        traceroute6 \
@@ -142,15 +146,6 @@ SUBDIR= 802_11 \
        ypset \
        zic
 
-# Uses lib[re]ssl but can build without it
-#
-SUBDIR+=ppp \
-       tcpdump
-
-# from old secure/
-#
-SUBDIR+=sshd
-
 .if !defined(NO_LPR)
 SUBDIR+=lpr
 .endif
@@ -168,10 +163,6 @@ SUBDIR+=btxld \
        sicontrol
 .endif
 
-.ifdef BOOT0CFG_SUPPORT
-SUBDIR+=boot0cfg
-.endif
-
 .ifdef WANT_INSTALLER
 SUBDIR+=installer
 .endif