mii: regen
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 01:25:54 +0000 (09:25 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 01:28:20 +0000 (09:28 +0800)
sys/dev/netif/mii_layer/miidevs.h

index 54077ea..63e04c8 100644 (file)
 #define        MII_MODEL_xxBROADCOM3_BCM54881  0x001f
 #define        MII_STR_xxBROADCOM3_BCM54881    "BCM54881 10/100/1000baseT PHY"
 #define        MII_MODEL_xxBROADCOM3_BCM5720C  0x0020
-#define        MII_STR_xxBROADCOM3_BCM5720C    "BCM5717C 10/100/1000baseT PHY"
+#define        MII_STR_xxBROADCOM3_BCM5720C    "BCM5720C 10/100/1000baseT PHY"
 #define        MII_MODEL_xxBROADCOM3_BCM5719C  0x0022
 #define        MII_STR_xxBROADCOM3_BCM5719C    "BCM5719C 10/100/1000baseT PHY"
 #define        MII_MODEL_xxBROADCOM3_BCM57765  0x0024