Fix few typos.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 09:17:16 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 11:35:32 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
Spotted-by: swildner
share/man/man5/make.conf.5
sys/boot/pc32/boot2/Makefile

index e9aa371..47a6f8e 100644 (file)
@@ -185,7 +185,7 @@ is strongly discouraged.
 .It Va DEBUG_FLAGS
 .Pq Vt str
 Similar to
-.Va WOLRD_CFLAGS
+.Va WORLD_CFLAGS
 but it will cause
 .Va STRIP
 to be set to a blank value, if set.
index b5330da..1ab8381 100644 (file)
@@ -36,13 +36,13 @@ REL1D = `${.OBJDIR}/bootasmdef.nx -d BOOT1_ORIGIN`
 ORG1 = `${.OBJDIR}/bootasmdef.nx MEM_BIOS_LADDR`
 ORG1D = `${.OBJDIR}/bootasmdef.nx -d MEM_BIOS_LADDR`
 
-# WARNING!  The ORG2 calculation is the origin of boot2.bin relative to 
-# the start of the BTX *USER* address space, not the start of physical 
+# WARNING!  The ORG2 calculation is the origin of boot2.bin relative to
+# the start of the BTX *USER* address space, not the start of physical
 # memory.
 #
 ORG2=  `${.OBJDIR}/bootasmdef.nx BOOT2_VORIGIN`
 
-WOLRD_CCOPTLEVEL=      s       # -Os for size constraints in boot2_32
+WORLD_CCOPTLEVEL=      s       # -Os for size constraints in boot2_32
 CFLAGS=        -Os \
        -fomit-frame-pointer \
        -fno-unwind-tables \