gettytab: Add 3wire and std as terminal types/classes.
authorEitan Adler <lists@eitanadler.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 06:03:02 +0000 (22:03 -0800)
committerEitan Adler <lists@eitanadler.com>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 00:38:32 +0000 (16:38 -0800)
These are similar to
the existing terminal types/classes that have the baudrate suffix,
but differ in that no baudrate is set/defined.

Obtained-from: FreeBSD (r262955)

etc/gettytab

index d3abd16..4244284 100644 (file)
@@ -49,6 +49,8 @@ default:\
 #      autobaud code in getty, and likewise can
 #      be assigned to any table desired (hopefully the same speed).
 #
+std:\
+       :np:sp#0:
 a|std.110|110-baud:\
        :np:nd#1:cd#1:uc:sp#110:
 b|std.134|134.5-baud:\
@@ -221,6 +223,8 @@ al.Pc:\
 # Entries for 3-wire serial terminals.  These don't supply carrier, so
 # clocal needs to be set, and crtscts needs to be unset.
 #
+3wire:\
+       :np:nc:sp#0:
 3wire.9600|9600-3wire:\
        :np:nc:sp#9600:
 3wire.19200|19200-3wire:\