atc game: lex cleanup
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 17:59:03 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 18:15:19 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
games/atc/lex.l

index c492623..adda6a7 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,6 @@
  * SUCH DAMAGE.
  *
  * @(#)lex.l   8.1 (Berkeley) 5/31/93
- * $DragonFly: src/games/atc/lex.l,v 1.3 2006/08/08 15:03:02 pavalos Exp $
  */
 
 /*
  * For more info on this and all of my stuff, mail edjames@berkeley.edu.
  */
 
+#pragma GCC diagnostic ignored "-Wsign-compare"
 #include       "y.tab.h"
 
-#define                YY_NO_INPUT
-#define                YY_NO_UNPUT
 extern int     line;
-extern int     yylex(void);
 
 %}
+%option nounput
+%option noinput
 %%
 [0-9]+                 { yylval.ival = atoi(yytext);  return(ConstOp); }
 height                 { return(HeightOp); }