miibus: miidevs.h regen
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 10:58:28 +0000 (18:58 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 11:02:18 +0000 (19:02 +0800)
sys/dev/netif/mii_layer/miidevs.h

index 42c6519..dde1670 100644 (file)
 #define        MII_STR_xxBROADCOM2_BCM5755     "BCM5755 10/100/1000baseT PHY"
 #define        MII_MODEL_xxBROADCOM2_BCM5787   0x000e
 #define        MII_STR_xxBROADCOM2_BCM5787     "BCM5787 10/100/1000baseT PHY"
+#define        MII_MODEL_xxBROADCOM2_BCM5722   0x002d
+#define        MII_STR_xxBROADCOM2_BCM5722     "BCM5722 10/100/1000baseTX PHY"
 #define        MII_MODEL_BROADCOM2_BCM5906     0x0004
 #define        MII_STR_BROADCOM2_BCM5906       "BCM5906 10/100baseTX PHY"