Remove advertising clause from extern.h header.
authorEitan Adler <lists@eitanadler.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 23:04:45 +0000 (18:04 -0500)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 23:39:11 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
Taken From: FreeBSD

usr.bin/cmp/extern.h

index 39d2c27..0f44d64 100644 (file)
  * 2. Redistributions in binary form must reproduce the above copyright
  *    notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer in the
  *    documentation and/or other materials provided with the distribution.
- * 3. All advertising materials mentioning features or use of this software
- *    must display the following acknowledgement:
- *     This product includes software developed by the University of
- *     California, Berkeley and its contributors.
- * 4. Neither the name of the University nor the names of its contributors
+ * 3. Neither the name of the University nor the names of its contributors
  *    may be used to endorse or promote products derived from this software
  *    without specific prior written permission.
  *