libarchive: link in liblzma.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 20:23:19 +0000 (10:23 -1000)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 20:30:20 +0000 (10:30 -1000)
Reported-by: dillon@

lib/libarchive/Makefile

index 17a33bd..e5cca7a 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ CFLAGS+=      -DPLATFORM_CONFIG_H=\"config.h\"
 CFLAGS+=       -I${.OBJDIR} -I${.CURDIR} -I${CONTRIBDIR}
 WARNS?=        6
 
-DPADD= ${LIBBZ2} ${LIBZ} ${LIBMD}
-LDADD= -lbz2 -lz -lmd
+DPADD= ${LIBBZ2} ${LIBLZMA} ${LIBMD} ${LIBZ}
+LDADD= -lbz2 -llzma -lmd -lz
 
 INCS=  archive.h archive_entry.h