README.examples: Remove autofs/. It's not installed at the moment.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 19:26:54 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 20:48:18 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
share/examples/etc/README.examples

index 9506f7b..989eef6 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,6 @@ shells                - list of configurable shells
 sysctl.conf    - kernel state defaults
 syslog.conf    - configuration file for syslogd(8)
 ttys           - defines port configuration for init(8)
-autofs/                - directory containing autofs(5) map files
 defaults/      - directory containing default configuration files
 defaults/compilers.conf        - default configuration for non-base compilers
 defaults/devfs.conf    - default rule file for devfs(5)