tools/make_libdeps.sh: Use sys.mk from src/.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 12:16:00 +0000 (15:16 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 24 May 2018 17:37:04 +0000 (20:37 +0300)
While there, remove not needed /bin from PATH.

Suggested-by: swildner
tools/make_libdeps.sh

index 7c79c8a..2690b2c 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
 #
 # $FreeBSD: src/tools/make_libdeps.sh,v 1.2.2.1 2002/07/23 12:12:30 ru Exp $
 
-export PATH=/sbin:/bin:/usr/bin
+export PATH=/sbin:/usr/bin
 
 set -e
 
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ genlibdepends()
                        libdir=$(dirname ${makefile})
                        deps=$(
                                cd ${libdir}
-                               make -V LDADD
+                               make -m ${USRSRC}/share/mk -V LDADD
                        )
                        if [ "${deps}" ]; then
                                echo ${libdir}"${FS}"$(