jscan: Fix SYNOPSIS and sync usage()
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 14:36:07 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 15:02:59 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
sbin/jscan/jscan.8
sbin/jscan/jscan.c

index 2aa1005..d5d0e76 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@
 .\"
 .\" $DragonFly: src/sbin/jscan/jscan.8,v 1.17 2007/09/14 23:47:53 swildner Exp $
 .\"
-.Dd March 6, 2005
+.Dd February 8, 2009
 .Dt JSCAN 8
 .Os
 .Sh NAME
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@
 .Nd journal file processing program
 .Sh SYNOPSIS
 .Nm
-.Fl 2dfuvF
+.Op Fl 2dfuvF
 .Op Fl c Ar count[k,m,g,t]
 .Op Fl D Ar directory
 .Op Fl m Ar mirror_transid_file/none
index c020e7b..8fde057 100644 (file)
@@ -562,7 +562,7 @@ static void
 usage(const char *av0)
 {
     fprintf(stderr, 
-       "%s [-2duF] [-D dir] [-m mirror_transid_file/none]\n"
+       "%s [-2dfuvF] [-D dir] [-m mirror_transid_file/none]\n"
        "\t[-o/O output_transid_file/none]\n"
        "\t[-s size[kmgt]] -w/W record_prefix] [input_file/input_prefix]\n",
        av0);