vquota(8): Remove unneeded braces
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 10:57:20 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 10:59:26 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
sbin/vquota/vquota.c

index 11da479..c735574 100644 (file)
@@ -523,12 +523,10 @@ show_mp(char *path)
 
        while ((item = prop_object_iterator_next(iter)) != NULL) {
                rv = prop_dictionary_get_uint64(item, "space used", &space);
-               if (prop_dictionary_get_uint32(item, "uid", &id)) {
+               if (prop_dictionary_get_uint32(item, "uid", &id))
                        print_user(id);
-               }
-               else if (prop_dictionary_get_uint32(item, "gid", &id)) {
+               else if (prop_dictionary_get_uint32(item, "gid", &id))
                        print_group(id);
-               }
                else
                        printf("total:");
                if (flag_humanize) {