gcc47: Fix false positive for -Walloc-size-large-than.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:35:33 +0000 (13:35 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:41:44 +0000 (21:41 +0300)
Backport fix for PR 79132, prevent using alloca(-1).

contrib/gcc-4.7/gcc/tree-ssa-reassoc.c

index 554ba3a..68493ad 100644 (file)
@@ -2312,6 +2312,7 @@ rewrite_expr_tree_parallel (gimple stmt, int width,
 {
   enum tree_code opcode = gimple_assign_rhs_code (stmt);
   int op_num = VEC_length (operand_entry_t, ops);
+  gcc_assert (op_num > 0);
   int stmt_num = op_num - 1;
   gimple *stmts = XALLOCAVEC (gimple, stmt_num);
   int op_index = op_num - 1;