Install ncurses_dll.h to unbreak devel/ncursesw from pkgsrc.
authorHasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Mon, 9 Mar 2009 13:52:11 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerHasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Tue, 10 Mar 2009 11:05:49 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
Pkgsrc assumes that our ncurses is good enough to use, but installs
ncursesw/ncurses.h header which includes ncurses_dll.h. So, compiling
every piece of software using ncursesw/ncurses.h just failed.

lib/libncurses/libncurses/Makefile

index ab560b3..c018cb1 100644 (file)
@@ -286,7 +286,8 @@ SYMLINKS+=libncurses.a ${PROFLIBDIR}/libtinfo.aa
 .endif
 
 INCS=  term.h ${.CURDIR}/../include/termcap.h \
-       ${.CURDIR}/../include/unctrl.h curses.h
+       ${.CURDIR}/../include/unctrl.h curses.h \
+       ${NCURSESDIR}/include/ncurses_dll.h
 INCSLINKS=curses.h ${INCLUDEDIR}/ncurses.h
 
 .include <bsd.lib.mk>