kernel: Remove some unused variables.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 18:08:40 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 18:09:15 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
sys/vfs/puffs/puffs_vnops.c
sys/vfs/udf/udf_vfsops.c

index 9599b49..57b1773 100644 (file)
@@ -1277,7 +1277,6 @@ puffs_vnop_rename(struct vop_nrename_args *ap)
        struct ucred *cred = ap->a_cred;
        struct puffs_mount *pmp = MPTOPUFFSMP(fdvp->v_mount);
        int error;
-       boolean_t doabort = TRUE;
 
        if (!EXISTSOP(pmp, RENAME))
                return EOPNOTSUPP;
@@ -1329,7 +1328,6 @@ puffs_vnop_rename(struct vop_nrename_args *ap)
            PUFFS_VN_RENAME, VPTOPNC(fdvp));
 
        PUFFS_MSG_ENQUEUEWAIT2(pmp, park_rename, fdvp->v_data, NULL, error);
-       doabort = FALSE;
        PUFFS_MSG_RELEASE(rename);
        error = checkerr(pmp, error, __func__);
 
index a2fc007..5e63ecd 100644 (file)
@@ -481,13 +481,11 @@ udf_vget(struct mount *mp, struct vnode *dvp, ino_t ino, struct vnode **vpp)
        struct buf *bp;
        struct vnode *devvp;
        struct udf_mnt *udfmp;
-       struct thread *td;
        struct vnode *vp;
        struct udf_node *unode;
        struct file_entry *fe;
        int error, sector, size;
 
-       td = curthread;
        udfmp = VFSTOUDFFS(mp);
 
        /* See if we already have this in the cache */