m4/ngctl/ppp: Silence gcc47 -Wcast-qual warnings.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 22:41:46 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 23:08:36 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
usr.bin/m4/main.c
usr.sbin/ngctl/main.c
usr.sbin/ppp/physical.c

index 969c206..18c4583 100644 (file)
@@ -562,7 +562,7 @@ inspect(int c, char *tp)
                return NULL;
        }
 
-       p = ohash_find(&macros, ohash_qlookupi(&macros, name, (const char **)&tp));
+       p = ohash_find(&macros, ohash_qlookupi(&macros, name, (const char **)(void *)&tp));
        if (p == NULL)
                return NULL;
        if (macro_getdef(p) == NULL)
index d2d04fe..8dc5fde 100644 (file)
@@ -155,7 +155,7 @@ main(int ac, char *av[])
                } else
                        Usage("no command specified");
        } else {
-               rtn = DoCommand(ac, (const char **)av);
+               rtn = DoCommand(ac, (const char **)(void *)av);
        }
 
        /* Convert command return code into system exit code */
index 4413a12..bf4433f 100644 (file)
@@ -551,7 +551,7 @@ physical_DescriptorRead(struct fdescriptor *d, struct bundle *bundle,
 
   if (p->link.lcp.fsm.state <= ST_CLOSED) {
     if (p->type != PHYS_DEDICATED) {
-      found = hdlc_Detect((u_char const **)&rbuff, n, physical_IsSync(p));
+      found = hdlc_Detect((u_char const **)(void *)&rbuff, n, physical_IsSync(p));
       if (rbuff != p->input.buf)
         log_WritePrompts(p->dl, "%.*s", (int)(rbuff - p->input.buf),
                          p->input.buf);