liblvm: Request _XOPEN_SOURCE=700 for alphasort() prototype.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 13:09:48 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 13:20:04 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
gnu/lib/liblvm/Makefile

index 64807d6..f41ea37 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ SHLIB_MAJOR?=   0
 
 LVM2_DISTDIR=  ${LVM2_DIR}/dist
 
-CFLAGS+=       -D_XOPEN_SOURCE=600
+CFLAGS+=       -D_XOPEN_SOURCE=700
 CFLAGS+=       -I${LVM2_DISTDIR}/include
 
 SRCS+=         activate.c lvmcache.c toolcontext.c config.c btree.c \