vquota(8): Only count files with more than 2 hard links once
authorFrancois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 13:43:47 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 14:03:40 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
True, false, what's the difference ?

sbin/vquota/vquota.c

index c735574..faf7d4f 100644 (file)
@@ -302,7 +302,7 @@ get_dirsize(char* dirname)
                        /* files with more than one hard link: */
                        /* process them only once */
                        if (p->fts_statp->st_nlink > 1)
-                               if (hl_register(file_inode) == false)
+                               if (hl_register(file_inode))
                                        break;
 
                        global_size += file_size;