amd64: install intrinsic headers
authorSimon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@fs.ei.tum.de>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 00:17:57 +0000 (17:17 -0700)
committerSimon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@fs.ei.tum.de>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 00:20:25 +0000 (17:20 -0700)
gnu/lib/gcc41/libgcc/Makefile

index b1aee1a..ca8a2ad 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ cc_prep: .PHONY
 cc_tools: .PHONY
        cd ${STOPDIR}/cc_tools; ${MAKE} depend
 
-.if ${MACHINE_ARCH} == "i386"
+.if ${GCC_CPU} == "i386"
 .PATH: ${GCCDIR}/gcc/config/i386
 
 SRCS+= mm_malloc.h