ixgbe: Define missing DEBUGOUT# macros.
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 09:27:28 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 12:43:44 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
DEBUGOUT[45] are not yet used but are being defined pre-emptively
to avoid future build breakage

Obtained-from: FreeBSD

sys/dev/netif/ixgbe/ixgbe_osdep.h

index 7134dcd..5001f4a 100644 (file)
@@ -67,6 +67,9 @@
        #define DEBUGOUT1(S,A)      kprintf(S "\n",A)
        #define DEBUGOUT2(S,A,B)    kprintf(S "\n",A,B)
        #define DEBUGOUT3(S,A,B,C)  kprintf(S "\n",A,B,C)
+       #define DEBUGOUT4(S,A,B,C,D)  kprintf(S "\n",A,B,C,D)
+       #define DEBUGOUT5(S,A,B,C,D,E)  kprintf(S "\n",A,B,C,D,E)
+       #define DEBUGOUT6(S,A,B,C,D,E,F)  kprintf(S "\n",A,B,C,D,E,F)
        #define DEBUGOUT6(S,A,B,C,D,E,F)    kprintf(S "\n",A,B,C,D,E,F)
        #define DEBUGOUT7(S,A,B,C,D,E,F,G)  kprintf(S "\n",A,B,C,D,E,F,G)
 #else
@@ -74,6 +77,8 @@
        #define DEBUGOUT1(S,A)
        #define DEBUGOUT2(S,A,B)
        #define DEBUGOUT3(S,A,B,C)
+       #define DEBUGOUT4(S,A,B,C,D)
+       #define DEBUGOUT5(S,A,B,C,D,E)
        #define DEBUGOUT6(S,A,B,C,D,E,F)
        #define DEBUGOUT7(S,A,B,C,D,E,F,G)
 #endif