kernel/aac: sge64 is only used on x86_64.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 09:41:12 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 09:42:06 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
sys/dev/raid/aac/aac.c

index 3893c75..6b32368 100644 (file)
@@ -3092,7 +3092,9 @@ aac_ioctl_send_raw_srb(struct aac_softc *sc, caddr_t arg)
        struct aac_fib *fib;
        struct aac_srb *srbcmd, *user_srb;
        struct aac_sg_entry *sge;
+#ifdef __x86_64__
        struct aac_sg_entry64 *sge64;
+#endif
        void *srb_sg_address, *ureply;
        uint32_t fibsize, srb_sg_bytecount;
        int error, transfer_data;
@@ -3145,7 +3147,6 @@ aac_ioctl_send_raw_srb(struct aac_softc *sc, caddr_t arg)
        if (fibsize == (sizeof(struct aac_srb) +
            srbcmd->sg_map.SgCount * sizeof(struct aac_sg_entry))) {
                sge = srbcmd->sg_map.SgEntry;
-               sge64 = NULL;
                srb_sg_bytecount = sge->SgByteCount;
                srb_sg_address = (void *)(uintptr_t)sge->SgAddress;
        }