disklabel64(8): Remove an obsolete comment
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 01:22:59 +0000 (09:22 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 01:30:40 +0000 (09:30 +0800)
Also consistently use the locally defined streq() function.

sbin/disklabel64/disklabel64.c

index a9eb5f5..3b9daef 100644 (file)
@@ -346,15 +346,12 @@ makelabel(const char *type, const char *name, struct disklabel64 *lp)
 {
        struct disklabel64 *dp;
 
-       if (strcmp(type, "auto") == 0)
+       if (streq(type, "auto"))
                dp = getvirginlabel();
        else
                errx(1, "no disktab(5) support yet; only 'auto' allowed");
        *lp = *dp;
 
-       /*
-        * NOTE: boot control files may no longer be specified in disktab.
-        */
        if (name)
                strlcpy((char *)lp->d_packname, name, sizeof(lp->d_packname));
 }