libc: Fix -Wempty-body.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 22:44:27 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 11:54:57 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
lib/libc/rpc/auth_time.c

index 6fc77e6..88312c2 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,6 @@
  *
  * @(#)auth_time.c     1.4     92/11/10 SMI
  * $FreeBSD: src/lib/libc/rpc/auth_time.c,v 1.12 2007/09/20 22:35:24 matteo Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/lib/libc/rpc/auth_time.c,v 1.4 2005/11/13 12:27:04 swildner Exp $
  */
 
 #include "namespace.h"
@@ -433,10 +432,11 @@ __rpc_get_time_offset(struct timeval *td, /* Time difference                      */
                        }
                        res = _read(s, (char *)&thetime, sizeof(thetime));
                        if (res != sizeof(thetime)) {
-                               if (saw_alarm)
+                               if (saw_alarm) {
                                        msg("timed out TCP call.");
-                               else
+                               } else {
                                        msg("wrong size of results returned");
+                               }
 
                                goto error;
                        }