<sys/jail.h>: Use forward declarations for private members.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 09:40:42 +0000 (12:40 +0300)
committerzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 04:25:11 +0000 (07:25 +0300)
 This reduces dependencies on <sys/sysctl.h> in both kernel and userland.

sys/kern/kern_jail.c
sys/sys/jail.h

index d044fb9..98da72e 100644 (file)
@@ -54,6 +54,7 @@
 #include <sys/priv.h>
 #include <sys/jail.h>
 #include <sys/socket.h>
+#include <sys/sysctl.h>
 #include <sys/kern_syscall.h>
 #include <net/if.h>
 #include <netinet/in.h>
index d6cb217..0811cf4 100644 (file)
 #ifndef _NET_IF_H_
 #include <net/if.h>
 #endif
-#ifndef _SYS_SYSCTL_H_
-#include <sys/sysctl.h>
-#endif
-
 
 struct jail {
        uint32_t        version;
@@ -85,6 +81,8 @@ struct jail_ip_storage {
  * ucred's of the inmates.  pr_ref keeps track of them and is used to
  * delete the struture when the last inmate is dead.
  */
+struct sysctl_ctx_list;
+struct sysctl_oid;
 
 struct prison {
        LIST_ENTRY(prison) pr_list;                     /* all prisons */