dloader: Make sure that -march=i386 is specified
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 12:03:11 +0000 (20:03 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 14:03:55 +0000 (22:03 +0800)
sys/boot/Makefile

index 783c5e4..f0f99ea 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,11 @@
 .MAKEFLAGS:  MACHINE_ARCH=i386 MACHINE_PLATFORM=pc32 REALLY_X86_64=true
 .endif
 
+.if ${MACHINE_ARCH} == "i386" || ${MACHINE_ARCH} == "x86_64"
+CPUTYPE=       i386
+.makeenv CPUTYPE
+.endif
+
 # Build DLoader
 SUBDIR+=               dloader