installer: Re-add the TEST_DEV command which was removed accidentally.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 21 Feb 2009 08:52:43 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 22 Feb 2009 07:59:43 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
This should make command_add_ensure_dev() work again (to test if a
partition exists and create it if it doesn't).

Reported-by: M.K. <mk@freeweb.ozi.nu>
Dragonfly-bug: <http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issue1292>

share/installer/cmdnames.conf

index 2702d45..83828b6 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@ MV=bin/mv
 RM=bin/rm
 SH=bin/sh
 TEST=bin/test
+TEST_DEV="$TEST -c"
 
 CHFLAGS=usr/bin/chflags
 DHCLIENT=sbin/dhclient