Add ae(4) into module building
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 05:51:23 +0000 (13:51 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 14 Jul 2009 12:00:14 +0000 (20:00 +0800)
sys/dev/netif/Makefile

index effda69..5cc9554 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,6 @@
 SUBDIR= an acx age ale ar ath aue axe bce bfe bge bwi cue dc ed em ep et fwe \
        fxp iwi iwl jme kue lge lnc mii_layer my msk mxge nfe nge pcn ral re \
        rl rtw rue rum sbni sbsh sf sis sk sln sr ste stge ti tl tx txp ural \
-       vge vr vx wb wi xe xl ig_hal emx
+       vge vr vx wb wi xe xl ig_hal emx ae
 
 .include <bsd.subdir.mk>