new libedit: Silence -Wold-style-definition
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 10 May 2012 00:19:06 +0000 (02:19 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 10 May 2012 21:39:00 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
Partially recreates commit:
9a92bb4ce6ff1ff9b84161d1e22abd74e726c553

contrib/libedit/src/makelist

index 7ba5a30..37f43d4 100644 (file)
@@ -128,7 +128,7 @@ _EOF
        }
        END {
            printf("};\n");
-           printf("\nprotected const el_bindings_t* help__get()");
+           printf("\nprotected const el_bindings_t* help__get(void)");
            printf("{ return el_func_help; }\n");
        }'
        ;;
@@ -194,7 +194,7 @@ _EOF
        }
        END {
            printf("\n};\n");
-           printf("\nprotected const el_func_t* func__get() { return el_func; }\n");
+           printf("\nprotected const el_func_t* func__get(void) { return el_func; }\n");
        }'
        ;;