bsd.cpu.gcc41.mk: don't set CFLAGS directly
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 1 Aug 2009 16:24:53 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 17:13:46 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
bsd.cpu.mk already sets CFLAGS from _CPUFLAGS, so don't do it from
bsd.cpu.gcc41.mk.

share/mk/bsd.cpu.gcc41.mk

index a86b98f..a252871 100644 (file)
@@ -123,9 +123,3 @@ MACHINE_CPU = sse3
 MACHINE_CPU += amd64 sse2 sse mmx
 . endif
 .endif
-
-# NB: COPTFLAGS is handled in /usr/src/sys/conf/kern.pre.mk
-
-.if !defined(NO_CPU_CFLAGS)
-CFLAGS += ${_CPUCFLAGS}
-.endif