libhammer - Fix a misplaced #endif for the header guardian.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 17:49:24 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 18:41:02 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
lib/libhammer/libhammer.h

index 7d18919..ee4283e 100644 (file)
@@ -141,8 +141,6 @@ libhammer_get_last_pfs(libhammer_volinfo_t volinfo)
        return TAILQ_LAST(&volinfo->list_pseudo, pfslist);
 }
 
-#endif
-
 /*
  * MISC directive prototypes
  */
@@ -150,3 +148,5 @@ __BEGIN_DECLS
 char *libhammer_find_pfs_mount(int, uuid_t, int);
 void *_libhammer_malloc(size_t);
 __END_DECLS
+
+#endif