Fix VKERNEL/VKERNEL64 build.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:30:29 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:31:21 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
sys/kern/lwkt_thread.c

index 55b5ab6..5773195 100644 (file)
@@ -850,9 +850,12 @@ skip:
        cseq = atomic_fetchadd_int(&lwkt_cseq_windex, 1);
        while ((oseq = lwkt_cseq_rindex) != cseq) {
            cpu_ccfence();
+#if !defined(_KERNEL_VIRTUAL)
            if (cpu_mi_feature & CPU_MI_MONITOR) {
                cpu_mmw_pause_int(&lwkt_cseq_rindex, oseq);
-           } else {
+           } else
+#endif
+           {
                DELAY(1);
                cpu_lfence();
            }