Remove unused macros
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 17 Dec 2008 10:38:10 +0000 (18:38 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 17 Dec 2008 13:29:22 +0000 (21:29 +0800)
sys/dev/netif/jme/if_jmevar.h

index f9a6765..acbab60 100644 (file)
 
 #define        JME_DESC_INC(x, y)      ((x) = ((x) + 1) % (y))
 
-#define        JME_PROC_MIN            10
-#define        JME_PROC_DEFAULT        (JME_RX_RING_CNT / 2)
-#define        JME_PROC_MAX            (JME_RX_RING_CNT - 1)
-
 struct jme_txdesc {
        struct mbuf             *tx_m;
        bus_dmamap_t            tx_dmamap;