drm/linux: Add struct device_driver
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 12:05:56 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 12:08:40 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
sys/dev/drm/include/drm/drm_mipi_dsi.h
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/device.h

index d345067..3b0e165 100644 (file)
@@ -276,9 +276,7 @@ int mipi_dsi_dcs_set_pixel_format(struct mipi_dsi_device *dsi, u8 format);
  * @shutdown: called at shutdown time to quiesce the device
  */
 struct mipi_dsi_driver {
-#if 0
        struct device_driver driver;
-#endif
        int(*probe)(struct mipi_dsi_device *dsi);
        int(*remove)(struct mipi_dsi_device *dsi);
        void (*shutdown)(struct mipi_dsi_device *dsi);
index c0775f4..0926003 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright (c) 2014-2018 François Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
+ * Copyright (c) 2014-2019 François Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
  * All rights reserved.
  *
  * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
@@ -46,6 +46,9 @@ struct device {
        device_t        bsddev;
 };
 
+struct device_driver {
+};
+
 #define        dev_dbg(dev, fmt, ...)                                          \
        device_printf((dev)->bsddev, "debug: " fmt, ## __VA_ARGS__)
 #define        dev_err(dev, fmt, ...)                                          \