collect2(1): Trim sources that create empty objects.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 May 2018 07:20:55 +0000 (10:20 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 17 May 2018 12:11:29 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/backends/programs/collect2/Makefile

index 5bbb903..31e6a95 100644 (file)
@@ -14,11 +14,13 @@ NOMAN=              yes
 ###CFLAGS+=    -static-libstdc++
 
 # verbatim from gcc/lto/Make-lang.in
-COLLECT_OBJS=  collect2.o collect2-aix.o tlink.o vec.o ggc-none.o \
+COLLECT_OBJS=  collect2.o tlink.o vec.o ggc-none.o \
                collect-utils.o file-find.o hash-table.o
+# only when CROSS_AIX_SUPPORT
+#COLLECT_OBJS+=        collect2-aix.o
+
 OBJS=          ${COLLECT_OBJS:T}
 SRCS=
-
 LIBS=          ${LIBCOMMON} ${LIBCPP} ${LIBBACKTRACE} ${LIBIBERTY} \
                ${LIBDECNUMBER}
 LDADD=         ${LIBS}