if_wpi - Add into build system.
authorJoe Talbott <josepht@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 19 May 2010 00:49:23 +0000 (20:49 -0400)
committerJoe Talbott <josepht@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 15:38:32 +0000 (11:38 -0400)
sys/conf/files
sys/dev/netif/Makefile

index 8a5039a..18fe2fb 100644 (file)
@@ -547,6 +547,7 @@ dev/netif/vx/if_vx_pci.c            optional vx pci
 dev/netif/wi/if_wi.c                   optional wi
 dev/netif/wi/if_wi_pccard.c            optional wi pccard
 dev/netif/wi/if_wi_pci.c               optional wi pci
+dev/netif/wpi/if_wpi.c                 optional wpi
 dev/netif/rtw/rtw.c                    optional rtw
 dev/netif/rtw/rtwphy.c                 optional rtw
 dev/netif/rtw/rtwphyio.c               optional rtw
index a5799ed..247e6a8 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ SUBDIR= an age alc ale ar ath aue axe bce bfe bge \
        cue dc ed em ep et fwe \
        fxp jme kue lge lnc mii_layer my msk mxge nfe nge pcn ral re \
        rl rue sbni sbsh sf sis sk sln sr ste stge ti tl tx txp \
-       vge vr vx wb wi xe xl ig_hal emx ae
+       vge vr vx wb wi wpi xe xl ig_hal emx ae
 
 # XXX need to be updated to the new net80211 stack
 # SUBDIR= acx bwi iwi iwl rtw rum ural