libc/regex: Fix setting the maximum of the range.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 21:59:55 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 22:01:08 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
lib/libc/regex/regcomp.c

index ba616f9..8139a50 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,6 @@
  *
  *     @(#)regcomp.c   8.5 (Berkeley) 3/20/94
  * $FreeBSD: src/lib/libc/regex/regcomp.c,v 1.36 2007/06/11 03:05:54 delphij Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/lib/libc/regex/regcomp.c,v 1.7 2005/11/20 09:18:37 swildner Exp $
  */
 
 #include <sys/types.h>
@@ -1201,7 +1200,7 @@ CHaddrange(struct parse *p, cset *cs, wint_t min, wint_t max)
        }
        cs->ranges = newranges;
        cs->ranges[cs->nranges].min = min;
-       cs->ranges[cs->nranges].min = max;
+       cs->ranges[cs->nranges].max = max;
        cs->nranges++;
 }