miidevs.h: regen
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 11:37:09 +0000 (19:37 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 14:02:54 +0000 (22:02 +0800)
sys/dev/netif/mii_layer/miidevs.h

index dde1670..195c09a 100644 (file)
 #define        MII_STR_xxBROADCOM2_BCM5755     "BCM5755 10/100/1000baseT PHY"
 #define        MII_MODEL_xxBROADCOM2_BCM5787   0x000e
 #define        MII_STR_xxBROADCOM2_BCM5787     "BCM5787 10/100/1000baseT PHY"
+#define        MII_MODEL_xxBROADCOM2_BCM5709CAX        0x002c
+#define        MII_STR_xxBROADCOM2_BCM5709CAX  "BCM5709C(AX) 10/100/1000baseT PHY"
 #define        MII_MODEL_xxBROADCOM2_BCM5722   0x002d
-#define        MII_STR_xxBROADCOM2_BCM5722     "BCM5722 10/100/1000baseTX PHY"
+#define        MII_STR_xxBROADCOM2_BCM5722     "BCM5722 10/100/1000baseT PHY"
+#define        MII_MODEL_xxBROADCOM2_BCM5709C  0x003c
+#define        MII_STR_xxBROADCOM2_BCM5709C    "BCM5709C 10/100/1000baseT PHY"
 #define        MII_MODEL_BROADCOM2_BCM5906     0x0004
 #define        MII_STR_BROADCOM2_BCM5906       "BCM5906 10/100baseTX PHY"