boot/pc32: Fix typo in mbr.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 May 2018 14:14:18 +0000 (17:14 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 20 May 2018 14:52:46 +0000 (17:52 +0300)
Wrong patch in faa6f4d7da5ad6ef2d3e68dd2671b6d6f8161a9b,
the generated mbr was still OK (bmake warning).

While there, only extract XREADORG constant from boot1*.out and not
from bootasmdef.nx in case it ever get one.

sys/boot/pc32/boot2/Makefile
sys/boot/pc32/mbr/Makefile

index 5c9f07a..9ad764b 100644 (file)
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ boot2$s.o: boot2$s.s
 
 boot2$s.h: boot1$s.out bootasmdef.nx
        @echo "NOTE: boot2 using xread from boot1 at ${REL1}"
-       ${NM} -t d ${.ALLSRC} | awk '/([0-9])+ T xread/ \
+       ${NM} -t d ${.ALLSRC:M*.out} | awk '/([0-9])+ T xread/ \
                { x = $$1 - ORG1; \
                printf("#define XREADORG %#x\n", REL1 + x) }' \
                ORG1=${ORG1D} REL1=${REL1D} > boot2$s.h
index 58bbb6f..4127c6c 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ BINMODE=        444
 ORG=   0x600
 
 mbr: mbr.o
-       ${LD} ${LDFLAGS:-Wl,*} -N -e start -Ttext ${ORG} -o mbr.out mbr.o
+       ${LD} ${LDFLAGS:N-Wl,*} -N -e start -Ttext ${ORG} -o mbr.out mbr.o
        objcopy -S -O binary mbr.out ${.TARGET}
 
 CLEANFILES+= mbr.out mbr.o