mptable: Always clear 'force_pci0' before setting/using it
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2011 07:56:02 +0000 (15:56 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 20 Mar 2011 07:57:06 +0000 (15:57 +0800)
sys/platform/pc32/i386/mp_machdep.c
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/mp_machdep.c

index d8b7718..c3e465c 100644 (file)
@@ -3426,6 +3426,7 @@ mptable_pci_int_register(void)
        if (TAILQ_EMPTY(&bus_info.mbi_list))
                goto done;
 
+       force_pci0 = 0;
        npcibus = 0;
        TAILQ_FOREACH(bus, &bus_info.mbi_list, mb_link) {
                if (bus->mb_type == MPTABLE_BUS_PCI)
index f43221e..dbca743 100644 (file)
@@ -3421,6 +3421,7 @@ mptable_pci_int_register(void)
        if (TAILQ_EMPTY(&bus_info.mbi_list))
                goto done;
 
+       force_pci0 = 0;
        npcibus = 0;
        TAILQ_FOREACH(bus, &bus_info.mbi_list, mb_link) {
                if (bus->mb_type == MPTABLE_BUS_PCI)