hotplugd(8): Remove unnecessary SRCS.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 19:03:38 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 19:05:29 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
usr.sbin/hotplugd/Makefile

index ea80c11..a1ea7ef 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
 PROG=  hotplugd
-SRCS=  hotplugd.c
 MAN=   hotplugd.8
 
 .include <bsd.prog.mk>