atomic.9: add brackets in a C snippet
authorJoris GIOVANNANGELI <joris@giovannangeli.fr>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 20:43:58 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 20:48:37 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
share/man/man9/atomic.9

index c0ec5b7..006d7b7 100644 (file)
@@ -194,8 +194,9 @@ functions are not implemented for the type
 if (*dst == old) {
        *dst = new;
        return 1;
-} else
+} else {
        return 0;
+}
 .Ed
 .El
 .Pp